2021 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

2021 Calendar

Monday 8 March 2021                      Andrews Cup Swimming, Sleeman Sports Centre, Chandler.

Tuesday 16 March 2021                   Andrews Cup Touch Football, Owen Park, Southport.

Andrews Cup Touch Wet weather Day Monday 22 March 2021 Cancelled due to wet weather

Tuesday 16 March 2021                   Andrews Cup Tennis, UQ Tennis Centre, St Lucia. To be advised

Andrews Cup Tennis Wet weather Day Monday 22 March 2021 Cancelled due to the ongoing wet weather

Monday 24 May 2021                       Andrews Cup Cross Country, Kearneys Spring Sports Complex Toowoomba

Wet weather day: Thursday 27 May 2021.

Friday 11 June 2021                          Andrews Cup Football, Highfields Sports Park, Toowoomba

Wet weather Day: Monday 14 June 2021.

Thursday 22 July 2021                     Andrews Cup Netball, Downey Park, Windsor.

Wet weather date: Monday 26 July 2021.

Thursday 19 August 2021               Andrews Cup Athletics, QSAC, Nathan

No Wet Weather Day

Tuesday 19 October 2021                 Andrews Cup Cricket, Valley District Cricket Club, Ashgrove.

Wet weather Day: Tuesday 26 October 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021           Andrews Cup Gymnastics, Somerville House Gymnasium, South Brisbane.

No Wet weather day

Thursday 5 November 2021           Andrews Cup Basketball, Coomera Indoor Sports Centre

No Wet weather day

2021 President’s Message

Welcome to the Andrews Cup  We are very proudly an association of ten independent schools, who seek to encourage a balance of healthy competition and participation opportunities across a range of sports for junior-aged girls. The Queensland Girls Primary Independent Schools’ Andrews Cup Association has been supporting girls in sport for in excess of 80 ...

Read more >

2021 President’s Message

Welcome to the Andrews Cup  We are very proudly an association of ten independent schools, who seek to encourage a balance of healthy competition and participation opportunities across a range of sports for junior-aged girls. The Queensland Girls Primary Independent Schools’ Andrews Cup Association has been supporting girls in sport for in excess of 80 […]

Read more >

School logos

 

toowoombamoreton-baysomervillefairholmest-margarets-2

 

clayfieldst-hildasglenniest-aidans